Destroys your app.
After you run this command you will not be able to access the app or use Lando tooling for development unless you restart the app. The files (eg the git repo) for the app will not be removed.
Only destroys an app, not Lando itself!
This command should not be confused with uninstalling Lando. It will only destroy the app that you use it on.
# Interactive destruction lando destroy # Non-interactive destruction lando destroy -y # Destroy with debug output lando destroy -vvv # Get help about the destroy command lando destroy --help
--clear Clears the lando tasks cache --help Shows lando or delegated command help if applicable --verbose, -v Runs with extra verbosity --yes, -y Auto answer yes to prompts